It’s Friday the 13th!

13 Apr

…and it’s raining like cats and dogs here in LA.  I had a wonderful Easter weekend!  Church was nice and I decorated my apartment with grass, candy and dyed my Easter eggs.  Hope everyone had a nice one as well.

This past week was pretty cool.  I worked at American Film Institute, officially chose my new headshot photographer, found another television show to target and parted ways with my agent.  Springtime is the best time for actors to sign with new agencies because pilot season is now winding down and it’s still before the dead summer.

I went on with the second headshot photographer on my list because her work is amazing and she really cares about helping actors market themselves in order to book work.  I can’t wait to post my new pics on here.  I think they will help me get a better agent than my previous one, plus all the things I’ve been doing in the last month.

Tomorrow I’m going on another casting director workshop with a CD I really like.  Good times.

Keep your umbrellas close by this weekend. April showers bring May flowers! xo

Leave a Reply

