It’s Leap Day

29 Feb

 

Today is LEAP DAY!  Happy February 29th.

Hey guys, haven’t been on here in a few days.  So much to catch up on.  The Oscars were great.  I was pretty much on point in all my predictions.  So happy for “The Artist” but so sad Viola Davis lost to Meryl Streep.  Meryl, I love you but Viola was robbed!

Yesterday I finished my taxes.  Phew!  My CPA Clark is awesome.  So glad I got that out the way.  Today was pretty interesting.  I met a soap opera casting director again tonight.  Unlike most casting directors, she treats it like a classroom and likes to give critiques on how to make the scene better.

In other news…I think I’ve decided what to write about for my own short film.  It’s a secret!  I’m not saying anything yet, but I will be brainstorming some more ideas so stay tuned.  Well, I’m gonna hit the hay now.  Nighty nite xo

Leave a Reply

