Catching Up

23 Feb

Well, Mardi Gras was a success!  I celebrated at the Grove and made some new friends in the process.  I’ll post some pics on here once I figure this thingy out 🙂  Yesterday was the first day of Lent.  My mom and I went to Mass and got our ashes for Ash Wednesday.  I decided to give up Internet surfing for Lent.  I will only be using it for work purposes only (such as my blog)!

I then attended an awesome seminar at the SAG Foundation entitled, “Starting a Small Business-Discover the Entrepreneur in You.”  The panelists were actors and employees from U.S. Small Business Administration and Small Business Developments Centers.  They gave important information to actors on having your own side business while pursuing an entertainment career.

Tonight my buddy Jeff and I will be attending SAG Foundation’s Conversation’s screening of “The Good Wife.”  I’ve never seen the show so it will be interesting to watch as well as Q&A with co-star Josh Charles and executive producers Michelle and Robert King.

More updates to come!

Leave a Reply

